In case you wondered who is behind all this. Please contact us if you have any questions.

Organisation committee

Marta Eide

Senior adviser for ‘Data & models’, Centre for Digital Life Norway, University of Bergen

Elisabeth Hyldbakk

Administrative Coordinator, Centre for Digital Life Norway, NTNU

Anna Kornienko

Administrative Coordinator, Computational Biology Unit, Department of Informatics, University of Bergen

Petra Hribovšek

PhD fellow, University of Bergen, Centre for Deep Sea Research

Marte Jenssen

PhD fellow, UiT the Arctic University of Norway

Nazeefa Fatima

Data Steward, ELIXIR Norway, Centre for Bioinformatics, University of Oslo

Project Lead, Nordic Computational Biology

Susanna Röblitz

Professor, Computational Biology Unit, University of Bergen

Group leader, Röblitz Group – Computational Systems Biology

NORBIS director

Mette Meinert

Senior adviser, Tekna

Tone Juel

Adviser in Biology and Chemistry, Tekna

Anna Kramar

Adviser in Technology and Innovation, Tekna

Program committee

Anthony Mathelier

Researcher, University of Oslo

Group leader of the Computational Biology & Gene Regulation Research group

Karin Lagesen

Researcher, Norwegian Veterinary Institute

Nathalie Reuter

Professor at the Chemistry Department, University of Bergen

Centre director, Computational Biology Unit, University of Bergen

Eivind Valen

Professor, Computational Biology Unit, University of Bergen

Associate Group Leader, Sars International Centre for Marine Molecular Biology, University of Bergen

Lars Martin Jakt

Researcher, Faculty for Bioscience and Aquaculture, Nord University

Roza Berhanu Lemma

Researcher, NCMM (Center for Molecular Medicine Norway), University of Oslo

Co-founder of RSG-NORWAY

Bastian Fromm

Group leader of The Fromm Lab, The Arctic University Museum of Norway

UiT The Arctic University of Norway